Officers and Staff

Rabbi David Straus, dstraus@mlrt.org – Chairman

Rabbi Lewis Eron, lewiseron@hotmail.com – Vice Chairman

Rabbi Wayne Franklin, wfranklin@teprov.org – Vice Chairman – Secretary-Treasurer

Rabbi Harold Berman, hberman@tiferethisrael.org – Executive Director

Rabbi Gilbert Rosenthal, anngil2@yahoo.com – Founding Director

Delegates from NCS Member Organizations

Rabbi Alvin Berkun, raberkun@comcast.net – RA

Dr. Jack Fein, jackfein@optonline.net – USCJ

Rabbi Leonard Gordon, lgordon613@gmail.com – USCJ

Rabbi Steve Gutow, stevegutow@gmail.com, RRA

Rabbi Lauren Grabelle Hermann, rabbilauren@thesaj.org, RRA

Rabbi Annie Lewis, annerlewis@gmail.com – USCJ

Rabbi Noam Marans, Marans@AJC.Org – RA

Rabbi Daniel Polish, dpolish@optonline.net – CCAR

Rabbi David Sandmel, DSandmel@adl.org – CCAR

Rabbi Avi Winokur, rebwinokur@societyhillsynagogue.org, RRA

Rabbi Jeffrey Wohlberg, rabbi.wohlberg@adasisrael.org – RA

Ex Officio from NCS Member Organizations

Rabbi Steven Fox,sfox@ccarnet.org – CCAR

Rabbi Joel H. Meyers, jmeyers@rabbinicalassembly.org – RA

Rabbi Julie Schoenfeld, jschonfeld@rabbinicalassembly.org – RA

Rabbi Elyse Wechterman, ewechterman@therra.org – RRA

Rabbi Steven Wernick, wernick@uscj.org – USCJ

Academic Advisors

Rabbi A. Nathan Abramowitz, anabramowitz@comcast.net – Georgetown University

Rabbi Barry Cytron, cytron@macalester.edu – Macalister University

Professor Adam Gregerman, agregerman@sju.edu – St. Joseph’s University in Philadelphia

Rabbi Shira Lander, slander@smu.edu – Southern Methodist University in Dallas

NCS Events

November 9, 2017 – Meeting with the USCCB in NYC

June 20, 2018 – Meeting with the USCCB in NYC